Contact

Brdr. Markussens Metalvarefabrik A/S
Sverigesvej 5-11
DK-7480 Vildbjerg

Phone: +45 99 92 00 00

Sales: sales@blueline.dk

Driving Directions

Sales Fishing, Fishfarming and Shipyards

THOMAS DALSGAARD
Thomas Dalsgaard

Sales manager fishing

thomas@blueline.dk
Phone: +45 99 92 00 22
Mobile: +45 20 40 19 36

KENT ØSTERGAARD
Kent Østergaard

Area Sales Manager

kent@blueline.dk
Phone: +45 99 92 00 17
Mobile: +45 21 26 29 63

KLAUS MUNK
Klaus Munk

Area Sales Manager

klaus@blueline.dk
Phone: +45 99 92 00 19
Mobile: +45 22 59 03 45

GLENN T. HANSEN
Glenn Toftegaard

Area Sales Manager

glenn@blueline.dk
Phone: +45 99 92 00 43
Mobile: +45 52 11 61 90

PREBEN NIELSEN
Preben Nielsen

Sales Manager

preben@blueline.dk
Phone: +45 99 92 00 13
Mobile: +45 40 19 57 29

BMM UK Branch

David
David Reid

UK Manager

david@blueline.dk
Phone: (+44) 01224 875 551
Mobile: (+44) 07802 933 885

Lee 36
Lee Reid

Warehouse Manager

lee@blueline.dk
Phone: (+44) 01224 875 551
Mobile: (+44) 07572 593 880

Sales Industry

SØREN TANG THOMSEN
Søren Tang Thomsen

Department Manager

soren@blueline.dk
Phone: +45 99 92 00 24
Mobile: +45 20 77 34 68

Administration

Anders Kærgaard
Anders Kærgaard

CFO

anders@blueline.dk
Phone: +45 99 92 00 12
Mobile: +45 20 11 20 50

HEIDI DAHL LINDHOLM
Heidi Dahl Lindholm

Accountant

heidi@blueline.dk
Phone: +45 99 92 00 35
Mobile: +45 25 88 35 32

JANNIE NØRHOLM
Jannie Nørholm

Accountant

jannie@blueline.dk
Phone: +45 99 92 00 10

Warehouse

PREBEN D. NIELSEN
Preben D. Nielsen

Warehousemanager - & external logistics

pdn@blueline.dk
Phone: +45 99 92 00 31
Mobile: +45 21 45 30 02

Ulrich Daugaard
Ulrich Daugaard

Goods receipt & external logistics

Ulrich@blueline.dk
Phone: +45 99 92 00 14

Production

BENT MARKUSSEN
Bent Markussen

Owner/CEO

JENS BACH
Jens Bach

Production Manager

jens@blueline.dk
Phone: +45 99 92 00 23
Mobile: +45 53 70 93 27

LARS MARKUSSEN
Lars Markussen

Production Manager / Purchasing

lars@blueline.dk
Phone: +45 99 92 00 15
Mobile: +45 21 47 20 90

MIKKEL B. NIELSEN
Mikkel B. Nielsen

Technical designer

mikkel@blueline.dk
Phone: +45 99 92 00 20

Management

BENT MARKUSSEN
Bent Markussen

Owner/CEO